Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nhan Trang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nhan Trang

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon McMurdy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm office!!!! State Farm has been number1 in auto insurance since 1942 in the United States. Nhan and his team are compassionate to their customers, making sure all their needs are met. I would highly recommend them!!!"

Jose Torres

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍🏻"

Hank Horn

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best they go above and beyond to help. And I would recommend these guys to anybody."

Amaar Mahmood

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This agency gives the best prices! They helped me get the best possible price on my car insurance! Reinaldo is the best! They speak Spanish! (Original) Esta agencia dan los mejores precios! Me ayudaron tener el mejor precio posible en mi seguro de carro! Reinaldo es el mejor! Hablan español!"

Traivon Nieves

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trang was really informative on what State Farm Insurance had to offer & answered every question I had. Very great guy, thanks again Trang for saving me money!"

Cara Freedman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nhan was absolutely amazing and very kind and informative! I got a call from Toan after that initial call and he helped me finish up with my insurance question. Toan did a great job giving me all the details and made the process super easy and digestible. Their customer service is wonderful and I recently got a very nice card in the mail from them. Thank you all! :)"

Sally Herrera

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice helpful people got a good rate on my insurance I recommended my daughter and neighbor and they as well got a good rate on their car insurance very happy with their customer service"

Ted Steier

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toan is a great agent, and more over a good person. Very helpful and quick to respond."

Mark Pham

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful with my questions on payments, they're always very easy to contact."

Lona Tu

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice homey office with friendly and thorough assistance!"

Luis Alberto Sulca Calixtro

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service with good communication (Original) Buen servicio al cliente con buena comunicacion"

Eric Smith

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good with people and is very caring I really appreciate it thank u so much"

michael mikhaeel

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thanks"

Qwentaya Dashelle

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Reinaldo Mendez for your help. I really appreciate it. Best agent!"

Ken Camron

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"He reached out helped me to save money. Service was perfect answered all my concerns. I am happy with the serviced I received. Excellent job!!"

Shane’e Couture

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond for me. very honest, and patient. Got me the best rate! I'm grateful to have had such a great customer service experience!!!!!"

Shantell Dewar

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will definitely recommend"

Ahmad Sheiber

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, was very understanding and tried to give me the best deal"

Felix Leyba

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, if not the best I’ve seen so far! He was very helpful and went above and beyond the requirements. He handled the situation super professional. 5/5!"

Beto Flow The Black Tiger

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Exente service, friendly, patient, and ensuring that the client obtains the best coverage for his vehicle and his pockets. Thank you! Att: naty (Original) Exente servicio, amable,paciente, y logrando que el cliente obtenga las mejor cobertura, para su vehículo y sus bolsillos. Gracias! Att:naty"

Sammie G.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thang and Nhan are easy going, polite and will get you the best deals!! Thank you so much for wonderful customer service :)"

G Pop

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Trang was extremely helpful and kind. He guided me through the process and explained everything to me carefully, which was highly appreciated. I highly recommend!!"

Wîll - Türbø

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was an amazing experience, walked me through it all and went over everything step by step, was also very patient when I didn't understand something and was very informal."

Eric Guy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with!!!!"

Carrie Neto

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money and they made it so easy for me! The agent was amazing helpful and explained everything and answered all my questions!"