Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Waldo Diaz

Waldo Diaz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waldo Diaz
"Thang is honestly the best! He got me the best price by far! I was searching for a good price for a while until I found Thang. The process was quick, easy and he made sure I understood my coverages. Thanks again Thang!"
Profile photo of Juliet Ervin

Juliet Ervin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Ervin
"I have been with state farm for a few years now and nhan has made me feel like family ( the entire staff are amazing actually) I highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Bishal Aryan Thakur

Bishal Aryan Thakur

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bishal Aryan Thakur
"Nhan was great & quite helpful. 10/10 would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Kiara G

Kiara G

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara G
"I have been with state farm since summer 2020 and Nhan Trang and his co workers have been so amazing to work with. When ever I need to make changes to my policy or have questions the experiences has always been smooth. Trang has always been patient, polite and respectful and I’m greatful for my State Farm family ❤️ Thank you Trang and the State Farm staff for all that you guys do.🙏 GO GET YOUR QUOTE FROM THEM TODAY!!! YOU WONT REGRET IT !!!"
Profile photo of keith david

keith david

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith david
"Excellent agency! I had the pleasure of dealing with Tim, and it was a great experience from start to finish."
Profile photo of Hiram Berrios

Hiram Berrios

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Berrios
"This office saff is been great so far, they went though all details with me over the phone and they made it so much easier to change from a previous company thank you for the help saving so much money time and the best deal with professionals who know exactly what they doing definitely recommend to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Mimi Garcia

Mimi Garcia

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Garcia
"I recently spoke with Mr. Thang and he was very helpful with assisting me with switching my car insurance to state farm. Great personality, I didn't feel pressured. I have to say I will recommend him to my family and friends. I was also able to save money with state farm. Thank you Nhan Trang. :)"
Profile photo of David Bushong

David Bushong

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bushong
"Tim Bushong was great. Discussed my entire insurance portfolio and suggested a policy that fit my needs perfectly and was one I had not thought of on my own. And so I bought it. Thanks, Tim"
Profile photo of Karen Jane

Karen Jane

May 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Jane
"A very competent agency with helpful and friendly agents. They will work with you to make sure you are satisfied with the policies you are choosing."
Profile photo of Ivory Gouldburne

Ivory Gouldburne

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivory Gouldburne
"Very professional, polite, and helpful. Helped me save lots of money. Awesome service, highly recommend!!! Yea"
Profile photo of Elysa Ortiz

Elysa Ortiz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elysa Ortiz
"I was paying 190 for one car for liability only, and i got a quote from Mr.Trang and now i’m paying a way less price for renters and car insurance! 10/10 would recommend! The process was also fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Pamela Kirkland

Pamela Kirkland

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kirkland
"Very knowledgeable and professional Insurance Agent. Very pleased with service."
Profile photo of Chris Vaina

Chris Vaina

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vaina
"Thang Trang from State Farm was incredibly knowledgeable. He and his team were very professional, they answered all of my questions & listened to concerns and issues I had with my previous insurance company. After my interaction this afternoon I highly recommended the State Farm Insurance Agents at the West Hartford office. Thank you again for giving me your full respect & attention, I look forward to discussing all of my future insurance needs with you & your staff! - Chris"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hall

Tiffany Hall

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hall
"Thang was very helpful and provided me with all of the information that I need to know. Everything was quick and easy! He also helped me save so much money with finding the best quote for me. 10/10 service. Thank you Thang!"
Profile photo of Jaimy Villavicencio

Jaimy Villavicencio

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimy Villavicencio
"He was very knowledgeable, took time to explain benefits and was very clear with answering questions. We shall see how it goes with State Farm…"
Profile photo of Maryna S.

Maryna S.

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryna S.
"I'd like to start with saying that my friends recommended me State Farm Insurance because they have been with this insurance company for years. The agent, Nhan Trang, was really good and clear with the offer, he explained the benefits, went me through every step and also was very helpful in general. Overall, it's been almost 2 months and all I can say - it's great."
Profile photo of CAC

CAC

January 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by CAC
"very nice State Farm Agency and branch, when ever i've had issues they always came through and helped expedite the whole process of what ever my needs were. Except one time there was a clerical error made where I owned 2 cars a Nissan and a BMW. I sold my Nissan so I removed it from my policy however, apparently the BMW was removed instead by mistake. Fast forward a bit and I was pulled over and almost got arrested (officer was nice) but got my car impounded instead because I was told that my car (BMW) was not insured. After proving that my Altima was sold, State Farm Corporate failed to acknowledge their mistake and placed the blame on me and basically said I was SOL in terms of paying insurance on a car all that time that I no longer owned. Nhan and his team did everything they could to help me out but the mistake shouldnt have happened in the first place and I suppose I should have paid more attention to my coverage after I renewed my policy that year and all of that could of been avoided."
Profile photo of Jamaal Clark

Jamaal Clark

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Clark
"Nahn was a great agent making sure he did his best and most options possible to make sure I was getting affordable insurance as well as a great people person and communicator, he doesn't judge if you don’t know too much and is helpful with any questions and concerns you have if your looking for affordable insurance with no issues he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Shan Xin

Shan Xin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shan Xin
"He is very nice and patient. The best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Drushi

Drushi

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drushi
"Nhan guided me through anything I needed help with and is very patient.He’s such a big help!"
Profile photo of David Vazquez

David Vazquez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Vazquez
"Great team! Jesly answered all my questions and helped me save $200.00 a month on car insurance."
Profile photo of Ankit Desai

Ankit Desai

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ankit Desai
"very competitive, and great value for your Home and Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Mariah Allen

Mariah Allen

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Allen
"What an AMAZING TEAM! Professional, polite, informative, and funny. A special thank you to Jesly for having patience with us and helping us with are issues we are truly pleased !!!"
Profile photo of G Pop

G Pop

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Pop
"Mr. Trang is great once again!! Very helpful and insightful . 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Leslie Vilche

Leslie Vilche

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Vilche
"Thank you Nhan for the excellent service that you and your team provide. Jesly not only made switching from my previous insurance a breeze, but I’m also saving lot’s of money thank you again. Definitely worth giving Nhan and his team a call!!"